Other Projects

Solna Group of Properties

The Solna Group of Properties comprises three large contiguous permits; Solhan, Teyango and Yantara, in the Province of Yagha in eastern Burkina Faso. The property is located approximately 375 kilometres east of the capital city of Ouagadougou. The Company is reviewing its options for these properties.

Boussara Property

The Boussara exploration permit covers an area of roughly 244.5 km2 and is located in South West Burkina Faso on the southern end of the Houndé Greenstone belt approximately 35 kilometres from the city of Gaoua, or 350 kilometres from Ouagadougou, the capital city of Burkina Faso.